...and now what?

2007-01-01 - 2:07 p.m.

That's it, 2006...

Happy new year all! I finished up the year with a very eventful December. Some very good things, some very scary things that thankfully have turned out okay so far. If I have time later I'll elaborate. But, to sum up (although in a sappy kind of way):

I love my husband. Thank God he's still here.

I love my family. The most loving and supportive family in the world, and thank God also that my mom is out of the hospital and okay.

I love my friends. Although that circle has really narrowed, the ones I still count as true friends are wonderful people.

And I love my band and their crew. What truly nice, generous, kind people they are.

As years go... pretty good.


my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11