...and now what?

2004-04-25 - 1:09 a.m.

the current contents of my brain

My husband puts tabasco all over everything he cooks. He's currently eating chicken wings that were already supposed to be buffalo style, but he covers them with tabasco. It smells sooooooo good.

Yes, he's cooking and eating tabasco-covered chicken wings at 1am. If I don't have a problem with it, you shouldn't.

Just came across a new very recent photo of RSP. I actually said OW out loud when I saw it. I don't know why. That was just my response.

It's good.

Makes his eyes look a little less green than they actually are, but still.

OW.

Very nice.





That's all.


my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11