...and now what?

2004-05-13 - 12:26 a.m.

Just plain dissed

Even though I've had a few upbeat entries now, I've still got that "disillusioned" imood going on... just don't feel quite ready to get rid of that yet. But in an effort to get it ready to get out of the way as soon as possible, let me just force it to share some space with some of the other "dissy" things I currently am:

disenchanted

disappointed

disheartened

dismayed

disapproving

disturbed

disbelieving

disgusted

disposable

not, I hope, dishonest...

but I suppose I must admit, at least a bit disingenuous.

But that's very very necessary for survival.


my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11