...and now what?

2006-03-19 - 12:37 p.m.

midly evil

Ordinarily I'm not the kind of person who says stuff just to stir the pot... but...

When I'm having a mild disagreement with someone online and they say "Okay, I'll say just one last thing and then I'll stop..."

I just HAVE to post one more time. Always VERY brief. Like, "Okay. It just didn't sound right to me." And that's it.

Especially if it's someone I don't really like.

Just to see if they will really let it go...

...or if that "just one last thing" was their way of claiming the last word for themselves.

I have trouble with other people ending my discussions for me *cough* control freak *cough*

Oh, and sometimes I'll begin my sentence with "whatever."

Yes. I know.


my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11