...and now what?

2006-03-27 - 6:30 p.m.

quizzzzzzzzzzmaster




Your Hidden Talent



You are both very knowledgeable and creative.

You tend to be full of new ideas and potential - big potential.

Ideas like yours could change the world, if you build them.

As long as you don't stop working on your dreams, you'll get there.


Okay, so now I know what I am and what I'm full of and what to not stop, but what's my actual hidden talent? Apparently it's not reading blogthing results.







Your Lip Gloss Flavor Is


philosophy the gingerbread man flavored lip balm



Since this one is really just completely random, I kept going back and hitting submit until I found the one I liked best. So don't consider these results completely scientific. Philosophy the gingerbread man? I never knew that was his name. I think I'll call him Phil.


I also didn't know there were such things as these flavors of lip gloss. Are they trying to make people eat their own lips right off their faces or what with this stuff?









Your Stripper Song Is



Closer by Nine Inch Nails



"You let me violate you, you let me desecrate you

You let me penetrate you, you let me complicate you

Help me I broke apart my insides, help me I've got no soul to sell"



When you dance, it's a little scary - and a lot sexy.


Hmm... if I were going to strip (and I'm not) this actually wouldn't be a bad song.

But it would be a LOT scary.


my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11