...and now what?

2004-11-25 - 3:46 a.m.

late night bla bla bla

Thanks for the feedback, friends. Actually I think it's both - Midge was rude and I'm hypersensitive. Or was yesterday anyway. Damn I hate the mood swings. Monday I almost bit my poor husband's head off because he asked me on the phone where I was, when I'd just told him at the beginning of the conversation that I was at the supermarket. On the one hand, yeah, get a memory chip, but on the other, I should really let him survive a small lapse like that. But then once I got home we had fun cleaning out the refrigerator. No, seriously. It was fun. We went through the entire contents, saying happy birthday to a tub of cream cheese with a 2003 expiration date on it before pitching it - that sort of thing.

Today kind of sucked. But at least I'll get paid.

I recently started participating on a message board I've been reading for months. It's the only list or board I'm on where my nickname has nothing to do with my actual name and I'm totally anonymous. I'm loving it. I can swear if I feel like it, and make off color jokes and be vicious. Nice to have an outlet for the evil. And I've already been quoted a couple times and people laugh at my jokes. I'm pitiful but it's nice.

Happy thanksgiving folks! Have a good one!


my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11