...and now what?

2005-10-17 - 11:14 p.m.

what you need

This was an awesome idea, stolen from wtf, who is a lot less psycho about revealing her name than I am. You put your name, followed by "needs," into google, and see what the top 10 things are that come up.

Mine were (using my actual name, which I am too psycho about revealing to repeat here so I'm using my diarylandic name):

andnowwhat needs to be loved, pursued and reassured. Not exactly my brand of neurotic... but okay I guess.

andnowwhat needs to get back the boots that have enough length and try out the insert to fill the volume in the boots. No wonder my feet hurt.

I think andnowwhat needs to make a list (like I have of the campers) so we can keep track of who's in "da hole." Damn. I need a list for that?

andnowwhat needs someone looking in on her...as long as she's not in the bathroom. I think I'm much less frail than these people think I am.

andnowwhat needs everyone's time sheet To be turned in To The Office. by Friday morning not as much as this. Person needs some Punctuation Lessons.

andnowwhat needs help with the phones. Can somebody get that? Thanks.

What andnowwhat needs is a great DTP program and a really friendly way to use templates in LaTeX. Maybe it would be friendlier without the latex.

andnowwhat needs a blog and like, oh-my-god Yeti! How did you know?

andnowwhat needs to check with Miguel on Gateway then will let Phil. Hey, maybe I'll let Phil and maybe I won't. Let's just see what Miguel says.

andnowwhat needs a good fling with the right guy. I guess Phil wasn't the one.


Might as well steal the entire entry... this is what my husband (Mr. What) needs...


Mr. What needs a friend :'(. If I tell him that, he'll go buy a dog.

Mr. What needs a young man to satisfy her needs. Let's stick with the dog. I never thought of my husband's name as a girl's name before... but I guess someone did.

Mr. What needs no introduction. So much for my notes.

Mr. What needs to return to its moral roots at home rather than continue to target the agricultural policies of developing countries. I keep telling him that.

Mr. What needs an urgent tracheotomy. As opposed to the cosmetic ones that you schedule at your convenience?

Mr. What needs to be considered carefully. Well yeah, otherwise he'll target your agricultural policies.

Mr. What needs to get off my screen. Perhaps some windex?

Mr. What needs to die. Man, he does need a friend.

Mr. What needs to know if he should spend the money to get another for the electric jelly. I'd advise it. I hate the gas-powered jelly.

Mr. What needs someone to send him a set of stock motor mounts. The whole set, please. He hates those mismatched motor mounts.


and since I'm still here... my father in law...


FIL needs to be watched constantly and he will be on medication for the rest of his life. I'll medicate him but one of you will have to watch him.

FIL needs your points to turn your thoughts into a poem! So what's your point?

FIL needs to be put into perspective. I'll remember that.

FIL needs glasses. (Maybe that will help the perspective.

FIL needs to protect himself. Oh please. I'm not that kind of psycho.

FIL needs to get the message out about the decency that he stands for. Sounds like he should start a website.

FIL needs $10000 right away. Is that for the website or the glasses?

FIL needs a new hairdresser. Okay, no bald jokes.

FIL needs some new clothes. Money, hairdresser, new clothes - is he trying to date Paris Hilton or what?

FIL needs a nap every once in a while. Time for your medication...


and you knew my MIL was next... but she has an unusual name so she didn't get 10 hits. Figures.


MIL needs a suitable forum.

MIL's needs are many.

Come buy with Bid On Auctions for all your MIL needs.


You just can't make her funny no matter how you try.


my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11