...and now what?

2004-11-11 - 11:00 p.m.

I'm 14

Okay, so, there's this guy at work who sounds a little bit like RSP. If he had a just slightly deeper voice and the regional accent, he'd be dead on. And his laugh sounds SO much like RSP's. When I'm bored sometimes I sit there and think, "someone should go tell Ken a joke."

There's nobody hot at work. How does that happen? This company has literally 100 times the number of employees of a lot of small places I've worked, and there's usually been at least one fairly hot guy at every place I've worked, I think. Let me think back.

Well, that was a pleasant little journey. Now that I actually think of it though, some of the guys I thought were hot were attractive to because I really liked them for reasons other than their looks. I don't know anyone here. Maybe that's why. And no one smiles and that doesn't help.

No, this is not going to turn into a big whinefest about my job, which is okay at the moment, I think, for as long as it lasts anyway. I'm just 14 and whining because there aren't any cute boys at work to look at.

And Ken doesn't hear near enough jokes.


my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11