...and now what?

2005-07-31 - 7:12 p.m.

pictures about me

What, two entries today? I guess that really does make the other one the other one...

I've always liked these image-quiz things when I saw them in other people's diaries, but for some reason didn't like the particular questions they asked, so I didn't do them. This one I liked. I'm so difficult to please.

I snagged this one from clarity25. What you do is, you answer the question, plug that answer into a google image search, and post an image that comes up. Some of the other ones I've seen say you have to post the FIRST image that came up but this one didn't, so I picked the one I liked, or the strangest (which is usually the one I liked) from the first page that came up.

So, sit back and wait for the images to load...

1. The age you will be on your next birthday
Looks pretty old.


2. The place you live
Not really. I live on land.


3. Your favorite color
It changes. But usually this is it.


4. The place you want to get married
I'm already married, so I put in "not again." This is what I got. Although getting married in a dunking booth sounds kind of me.


5. Your first love
No idea. None of them look familiar. Though he did have a dog.


6. Your favorite fruit or vegetable
There are a lot of disturbing banana pictures out there.


7. Your favorite animal
This actually covers them both. And I was only looking for one.


8. The name of your pet
I knew she was up to no good when we're not home. Apparently she doesn't just get up on the counter.


9. The last name of your favorite Actress or actor
Ooookay.


10. Your favorite song
This was difficult because I don't really have one favorite song. I picked one that's in the top 5 the most often.


11. Bad habit of yours
Yeah, that'd about cover it. Do you know this is an item you can BUY as a gift??


12. Your middle name
This what I consider my real middle name, as opposed to what my legal middle name is. Although I'm the one who changed my middle name legally from this to what it is. Long story. I have no idea what significance there is that it equals haha, but I like it.



my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11