...and now what?

2005-08-17 - 10:34 p.m.

maybe it's not all that funny

Funny.

I was so happy and excited this afternoon that I couldn't even think.

I can think now. It's overrated.

Funny how when you're really really happy, you want to share the happiness. The thing is, when you share it with people, some of them aren't very careful with it and sometimes they break it. Or stain it. Or lose some of it. Or, just take it and not give it back at all. Happiness shouldn't be so fragile.

So funny how right now there are a lot of people jealous of me, wishing they had my life.

Well, it's a package deal, people, just like everyone else's.

I have so much to do and all I actually want to do now is just go to bed and be unconscious. I'll be sorry later if I don't get some of this stuff done though.


my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11