...and now what?

2005-08-23 - 12:24 a.m.

somebody get that complainy girl out of here please

Yikes, I forgot I left the depression mode of my manic-depressive disorder right up front and center there. Sorry about that!

Well here's manic, though!

I just have to say after this weekend... MAN I love my band. Once again the weekend of me going to a couple of shows turned into a weekend of them treating me like, I don't know, God's little sister or something. They're awesome. Saturday night marked the 100th time I've seen them. Yes, really. And to celebrate the occasion, I got pointed out in the crowd... Saturday AND Sunday nights.

You know, just, really. How can you ask for more than that? How can you even ask for THAT? Which, I should mention, I didn't. Ask for it, that is. Just another example of them going out of their way for Fan Appreciation Day.

That's the most outrageous item from the weekend but by far not the only thing they and the crew did for me. They just so rock.

I am just so incoherent. You wouldn't think it was possible to be this stoked and this exhausted simultaneously.

Mmmmmm. Thanks guys.


my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11