...and now what?

2005-10-20 - 7:14 p.m.

better

Okay... so I guess I burned off some of the initial protective coating of bitchiness last night. This evening - well the entry into the house anyway - went better. I opened the dumb gifts and listened to her stupid explanations of same without my brain exploding.

Could really do without the reproachful looks and the "this is for your own good" tone of voice though.

It's stupid stuff. I'll see if my sister wants it. Often she actually likes the stupid stuff my mother in law gives me.

And my husband is a jerkface.

(Rachelle, yes, this means she lived through the day, imagine that.)

Such an idiot jerkface. Okay. Now that the active hostility has died down, I'm going to get started on my evening of passive aggressive.




Okay so sometimes I'm not so passive.


By the way, is anyone else getting the goofy ass random guestbook spam? When I get a chance I'm going to delete it. So far here it's not a big deal, but I have two websites where I've had to disable the automatic posting because of all the goofy ass spam entries. They're not obscene or abusive or even selling anything in most cases. Just trying to trash up the guestbook. Losers.


my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11