...and now what?

2006-01-21 - 5:51 p.m.

my maps

Here ya go... places I've been are in red.


My US map isn't that exciting to look at. It was fun being all these places, but makes for a pretty dull visual. That's why what I'm really after is some piece of software that will let me put in all the cities I've visited, and build me a map that not only lights up the state but puts a little pin in the map at the actual location. One day I'm going to break down and actually just buy a paper map and put it up in my house and do that. Or, I would, except for the lack of accessible empty wall space (furniture up against almost every wall) and oh yeah, the fact that my cat would jump up and knock all the pins out and then eat them. So I'd much prefer a computerized version since it wouldn't involve internal bleeding for my cat.

So here are some others...




Man, look how much world there is out there still to get to.

create your own personalized maps



my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11