...and now what?

2006-09-05 - 11:48 p.m.

eh...

So was going to add a new entry but eh you know what... it was turning out to be self serving and pretentious. That's not fun to read and really, not to write either.

So on another topic... the company I work for has hired a new employee, only we have nowhere to put him, so my boss is moving me into the conference room and has put me in charge of turning it into a workspace. So give me the credit card and I can get furniture in but... hello, computer? I need to find out the plan there, especially if I need to be moved out of my cube at the end of this week so the new guy can move into it on Monday.

Yeah, that wasn't exciting either but at least it wasn't pretentious crap about my hair.




You Are a Centaur
In general, you are a very cautious and reserved person.
However, you are also warm hearted, and you enjoy helping others in practical ways.
You are a great teacher, and you are really good at helping people get their lives in order.
You are very intuitive, and you go with your gut. You make good decisions easily.



You Are Sunshine
Soothing and calm
You are often held up by others as the ideal
But too much of you, and they'll get burned

You are best known for: your warmth

Your dominant state: connecting



You Are 44% Cynical
Yes, you are cynical, but more than anything, you're a realist.
You see what's screwed up in the world, but you also take time to remember what's right.



You Are Elektra
There's really no superhero with more style than you.
Because who could beat being sexy assasin ninja?



Reeses Peanut Butter Cups
Very popular, one of you is not enough.
What Kind of Candy Are You?


my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11