...and now what?

2006-09-17 - 8:24 p.m.

they're baaaack... almost

So yay... the inlaws arrive next Monday. And of course I'll be out of town from this Wednesday through Sunday, so I'll get home Sunday night and they'll be in the house when I get home from work Monday. So I now have tonight, tomorrow night and Tuesday night to get the house clean... and of course I'll get home Sunday and the part I left for my husband to do will NOT be done.

I just wish it wasn't always so awkward when they're here. Ugh.

On the other hand, it has to be better than the dream I had the other night where Whitney Houston bit me on the shoulder.

At least I hope it will be better than that.



You Are French Food
Snobby yet ubiquitous.
People act like they understand you more than they actually do.



You're Totally Sarcastic
You sarcastic? Never! You're as sweet as a baby bunny.
Seriously, though, you have a sharp tongue - and you aren't afraid to use it.
And if people are too wimpy to deal with your attitutde, then too bad. So sad.



Your Monster Profile
Shadow Chemist

You Feast On: Pickles

You Lurk Around In: Las Vegas

You Especially Like to Torment: Dentists



Your Pirate Name Is...
Skull Crusher Mistress of Death


my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11