...and now what?

2004-02-06 - 8:08 p.m.

I'm here - that's about it

Been too long since I wrote - back in one of those down cycles I guess. I started a couple of entries and didn't like where they were going so they just got deleted.

This one doesn't seem to be doing much better. Been sitting here for a half hour or so and coming up with no thoughts that are going to do anyone any good if they are expressed.

They're not doing me much good expressed or unexpressed. Writing out anger helps. This stuff I can't look at that closely.

Just thought I'd stick my head up and proclaim my existence...


my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11