...and now what?

2004-02-21 - 1:16 p.m.

Road dog note

Oh look... my mood matches the internet. LOL

I know I said I don't like to do LOL's in my diary. Deal.

When the first show on a trip is THIS good, I always have this feeling that I should just go home and leave it at this, because it can only go downhill.

That feeling passes - thank God. Because while occasionally the next one doesn't surpass it, downhill is never accurate. And sometimes it just gets better.

Speaking of thanking God, I actually remembered to do that, several times today. I told God thanks for letting me find that venue (It was seriously well-hidden), for the great driving weather, and for getting everywhere so far safely. And I asked him to keep looking out for me. And I thanked him for being so good to me. I always say RSP is good to me - well why do I think that is? God's definitely involved. Thanks.

As if I suppose God reads Diaryland. That's a thought, isn't it? He's heard all this before, anyway.

What a great show. Cool people. I was touched. Um, literally and figuratively on that one - more later. That's rock and roll though.

Special thanks. Off to the next one!


my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11