...and now what?

2004-01-09 - 12:10 a.m.

That's a pretty special delivery

So tonight I come home from work and something I ordered had arrived in the mail and was sitting on the counter, still all in its packaging.

So I go into the living room and say hi to my husband, and he says, "You have a box."

Well I start cracking up laughing and say, "Yes, I know this." He laughs and gets all flustered and says, "YOU know, in the kitchen, on the counter, the mail." And I say, "Yes, I know."

Then another thought crosses my mind and I start laughing even more, and he says, "What?"

So I say, "It's a shame there isn't anything for you, because then I could have come in here and said, 'You have a package.'"

Hee hee.


my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11