...and now what?

2005-01-06 - 5:01 p.m.

eek!

Wow, did anyone see the WRECK that last entry was? Note - don't copy from Word!

Honestly, it looked FINE from home. But all the apostrophes turned into Martian runes when I looked at it here. I know I have an older browser version, but wow.

Guess what though - not only did they figure out my email address (which I know because they emailed me sucessfully) but they want me to come in for an interview.

Repeat after me: means nothing, nothing to get nervous or excited about. Still may be nothing and if I get an offer I can still turn it down if I want to.

Hey, it's cheaper than Prozac.


my mood - The current mood of andnowwhat at www.imood.com

the mood of the whole world wide bleepin' web - The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

previous - next

Recent ramblings:
I weep for the lack of math skillzz - 2007-01-02
That's it, 2006... - 2007-01-01
dishes and drugs - 2006-12-16
lights, 2006 - 2006-12-11
I always intend to update more frequently... but then... - 2006-12-11